LIST OF LMC MEMBER

S.N.	Name	Designation
1	JUSTICE PRITAM PAL	CHAIRMAN
2	SH. NANAK CHAND GARG	MANAGER
3	Dr. D. Vidyarthi	REGIONAL OFFICER
4	SH. SATYAPAL ARYA	SECRETARY, DAV CMC, NEW DELHI
5	Head	Head DAV Police Public School, Police Line Panipat
6	Head	Head DAV Police Public School, Police Line Madhuban, Karnal
7	Head	Head DAV Public School, Thermal Colony, Panipat
8	Head	Head DAV Cent. Public School, HUDA, Sec-11-12, Panipat
9	Head	Head DAV Cent. Public School, Nilokheri, Karnal
10	Head	Head DAV Cent. Public School, Kurali, Village Darar, Indri Road, Karnal
11	Head	Head DAV Public School, Sector-3, Kurukshetra
12	MR. PARDEEP GOEL	Vice-Chairman
13	SH. KALI RAM MITTAL	SDSS Nominee
14	MR. PADAM SAIN GUPTA	SDSS Nominee
15	CBSE NOMINEE	MEMBER
16	CBSE NOMINEE	MEMBER
17	PARENTS REP.	MEMBER
18	PARENTS REP.	MEMBER
19	Teachers Rep.	MEMBER
20	Teachers Rep.	MEMBER
21	SH. SUKHPAL SINGH MANN	EX-OFFICIO-MEMBER -SECRETARY